Where to put the ArrayFire trial license file ?

[Old posts from the commercial version of ArrayFire] Issues and comments for download and installation. Getting up and running.

Moderators: melonakos, pavanky

Where to put the ArrayFire trial license file ?

Postby violinzju » Wed Feb 27, 2013 1:24 pm

I installed cuda toolkit 5.0 and VS2008
I just downloaded the newest version of ArrayFire and tried the Helloworld project. But I got an error of "cannot open file 'cuda.lib'" when I wanted to debug.
Is it related to the license?
violinzju
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2013 12:25 pm

Re: Where to put the ArrayFire trial license file ?

Postby pavanky » Thu Mar 07, 2013 4:23 pm

Hi,

Sorry about the delay. We may need to go to and fro about fixing this issue. Can you email support@accelereyes.com with a link to the forum post so we can help you fix this issue.
Pavan Yalamanchili,
ArrayFire
--
~ If it is not broken, you have not tried hard enough ~
User avatar
pavanky
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1123
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 7:39 pm
Location: Atlanta, GA

Re: Where to put the ArrayFire trial license file ?

Postby violinzju » Mon Mar 11, 2013 3:18 pm

Dear Pavan,
Thanks! I already sort it out. We need set the correct path for the cuda.lib
violinzju
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2013 12:25 pm


Return to [archive-commercial] Download & Installation

cron